Nous contacter

Paris

67 avenue André Morizet
92100
Boulogne Billancourt
FRANCE

Tél : +33 (0)1 82 88 42 60
Fax : +33 (0)1 82 88 42 59

E-mail : paris@thetranslationpeople.com

Manchester (Siège social)

Landmark House
Station Road
Cheadle Hulme
Cheshire
SK8 7BS
ROYAUME-UNI

Tél : +44 161 482 8228
Fax :
+44 161 660 1483

E-mail : manchester@thetranslationpeople.com

Londres (Heathrow)

Riverside House
The Lynch
Uxbridge
UB8 2TQ
ROYAUME-UNI

Tél : +44 207 112 5340
Fax : +44 870 751 7570

E-mail : london@thetranslationpeople.com

Glasgow

19 Woodside Crescent
Glasgow
G37UL
ROYAUME-UNI

Tél : +44 141 530 1444
Fax : +44 141 280 0031

E-mail : glasgow@thetranslationpeople.com

Bonn

Siemensstr. 2-50,
53121 Bonn
ALLEMAGNE

 

Tél : +49(0)228 30414 016
Fax :
+49(0)228 30414 017

Contact : bonn@thetranslationpeople.com

Birmingham

International Square
Birmingham International Park
Bickenhill Lane
Birmingham
B37 7GN
ROYAUME-UNI

Tél :
+44 121 667 9444
Fax :
+44 121 285 1109

E-mail :birmingham@thetranslationpeople.com

Munich

Landshuter Allee 8-10

80637 Munich

ALLEMAGNE

Tél : +49 (0)89 215 394 160
Fax: +49 (0)89 215 394 169

E-mail : muenchen@thetranslationpeople.com

Boston

Ten Post Office Square
8th Floor
Boston
MA 02109
ÉTATS-UNIS

Tél : +1 617 399 8190
Fax : +1 617 692 2901

E-mail : boston@thetranslationpeople.com

Vos coordonnées

 


 
 


 
 


 
 


 

Entrez les caractères que vous voyez sur l’image ci-dessous

 
 

 








 

(Siège social)